Book Categories

Teilhard de Chardin Seven Stages of Suffering
Spiritual Path for Transformation

Louis M. Savary and Patricia H. Berne

(More from this Author)

Based on the spirituality of Teilhard de Chardin, this book offers a fresh approach to the spiritual lives-the attitudes, activities, and prayers-of those who suffer, by focusing on how the positive power hidden in the potential energy of suffering can help transform our world.

ISBN: 978-08091-4940-7

Paperback $15.95 Add To Cart

Other Formats Available:

eBook $10.69 Add To Cart

: