Book Categories

Pope Francis Convenes Extraordinary Synod on the Family for October 5-19, 2014.

Understand the present-day situation of the family and its pastoral challenges for the future.

More  > >

Contact Paulist Press

Business Hours:

Monday through Friday
9:00 am to 4:30 pm (EST)
(except normal US holidays)

Telephone: 800-218-1903  •  201-825-7300

Fax: 800-836-3161

Mailing Address:

Paulist Press
997 Macarthur Boulevard
Mahwah, NJ 07430-9990
USA

E-mail: info@paulistpress.com

Paulist Press General:

Sales: Bob Byrns — bbyrns@paulistpress.com

Marketing: Gloria Capik — gcapik@paulistpress.com

Publicist: Mary Ann Carey — mcarey@paulistpress.com

Managing Editor: Donna Crilly — dcrilly@paulistpress.com

Permissions: Donna Crilly — dcrilly@paulistpress.com

Production: Kimberly Bernard — kbernard@paulistpress.com

Web & Mobile Technologies: David Cayce — dcayce@paulistpress.com

Language Rights: Angela Ekroth — aekroth@paulistpress.com

Customer Service: Marjorie Hurta — mhurta@paulistpress.com

Manuscript/Proposal Submissions: — submissions@paulistpress.com

Unified Magazine Program (UMP):

Donna Perritt — dperritt@paulistpress.com

Guaranteed Paperback Service (GPS):

Donna Perritt — dperritt@paulistpress.com

Exam Copy Requests:

Carol Lally — clally@paulistpress.com

General Information: info@paulistpress.com

Items in Cart: